young, not broke presents

Free events where we bring experts in the personal finance space directly to YOU. Click on an event to RSVP Now!
UPCOMING EVENTS

Ft. Dru Chavez, Technical Recruiter @ Google &

Niya Dragova, Co-Founder @ Candor

Tuesday, November 10th - 9 PM EST | 6 PM PST

Ft. Alysse Godino, Financial Coach @ Saffron Money

Thursday, November 19th - 8:30 PM EST | 5:30 PM PST

Want updates on future events? 
Subscribe to our newsletter to stay
up-to-date and more!
PAST EVENTS

Ft. Vrinda Gupta, Founder @ Sequin

Thursday, October 29th - 9 PM EST | 6 PM PST

Ft. Chris Doran and Dustin Ciracao

Wednesday, June 17th - 5 PM EST | 2 PM PST

Ft. Naseema McElroy, Financially Intentional

Monday, June 8th - 4 PM EST | 1 PM PST

Ft. Maggie Johndrow, Johndrow Wealth

Tuesday, May 26th - 3 PM EST | 12 PM PST

Ft. London Cook, Investment Advisor Representative @ Cook Wealth Management

Thursday, May 21st - 5 PM EST | 2 PM PST

Ft. Alysse Godino, Financial Coach @ Saffron Money

Tuesday, May 19th - 5 PM EST | 2 PM PST

SOCIAL
  • instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Subscribe to our newsletter to kick start your financial journey!